Club Competition Themes & Dates

2018/2019 Season

Summer Challenge (set subject Motion)
Hand-in: Wednesday 5th September 2018
Judging: Wednesday 26th September 2018

2 digital entries per member

Millennium Trophy (set subject to advertise a timepiece, drink or footwear)
Hand-in: Wednesday 12th December 2018
Judging: Wednesday 16th January 2019

2 digital entries per member, no text needed

PDI no.1 (Open)
Hand-in: Wednesday 19th September 2018
Judging: Wednesday 10th October 2018

Print no.1 (Open)
Hand-in: Wednesday 17th October 2018
Judging: Wednesday 7th November 2018

PDI no.2 (Set subject town or city-scapes)
Hand-in: Wednesday 14th November 2018
Judging: Wednesday 5th December 2018

Print no.2 (Open)
Hand-in: Wednesday 16th January 2019
Judging: Wednesday 6th February 2019

Print no.3 (Open)
Hand-in: Wednesday 13th February 2019
Judging: Wednesday 6th March 2019

PDI no.3 (Open)
Hand-in: Wednesday 6th March 2019
Judging: Wednesday 27th March 2019